Passengers Business

Contacts

Duty station manager

Tel.: +385 20 773 300
Fax: +385 20 773 326
Mob.: +385 98 983 5980
Sita: DBVAPXH
e-mail: Stationmanager@airport-dubrovnik.hr

Operations Center

Tel.: +385 20 773 221
Fax: +385 20 773 921
Sita: DBVAPXH
e-mail: operations@airport-dubrovnik.hr

Advertising

Tel.: +385 20 773 285
e-mail: marketing@airport-dubrovnik.hr

Flight Schedule

Tel.: +385 20 773 235
Fax: +385 20 773 236
Sita: DBVAPXH
e-mail: Marija.Silje@airport-dubrovnik.hr
e-mail: Maro.Luksic@airport-dubrovnik.hr
e-mail: operations@airport-dubrovnik.hr
Remark: Dubrovnik Airport (LDDU/DBV) is a Schedules Facilitated Airport (00:01 - 24:00h) for summer season. All scheduled air traffic, charter flights, general aviation and business aviation flights are subject to schedule facilitation and must request for arrival/departure times according to standard IATA SSIM Chapter 6. format (SMA/SCR).

Commercial sector - Aviation Services Sales & Invocing

Tel.: +385 20 773 233
Fax: +385 20 773 236
Sita: DBVAPXH
e-mail: Maria.Bokarica@airport-dubrovnik.hr

VIP and special services

Tel.: +385 20 773 270
Fax: +385 20 773 322
e-mail: Antonela.Deranja@airport-dubrovnik.hr
Remark: Outside working hours (07:00 - 15:00) always include in copy Station manger mail

Cargo Department

Tel.: +385 20 773 374
Tel.: +385 20 773 375
Sita: DBVFFXH
e-mail: Cargo@airport-dubrovnik.hr