Passengers Business

Arrivals

Operator Flight
From
Via
Scheduled
Actual
Remark
 
Friday, 22.01.2021.
Flight OU662
ZAGREB
Scheduled 15:55
Actual
Remark
Flight OU664
ZAGREB
Scheduled 22:05
Actual
Remark
Saturday, 23.01.2021.
Flight OU662
ZAGREB
Scheduled 15:55
Actual
Remark
Flight OU664
ZAGREB
Scheduled 22:05
Actual
Remark
Sunday, 24.01.2021.
Flight OU662
ZAGREB
Scheduled 15:55
Actual
Remark
Flight OU664
ZAGREB
Scheduled 22:05
Actual
Remark
Monday, 25.01.2021.
Flight OU662
ZAGREB
Scheduled 15:55
Actual
Remark
Flight OU664
ZAGREB
Scheduled 22:05
Actual
Remark
Tuesday, 26.01.2021.
Flight
C3821
OU5258
RIJEKA ViaSPLIT
SPLIT
Scheduled 13:15
Actual
Remark
Flight OU662
ZAGREB
Scheduled 15:55
Actual
Remark
Flight OU664
ZAGREB
Scheduled 22:05
Actual
Remark
Wednesday, 27.01.2021.
Flight OU662
ZAGREB
Scheduled 15:55
Actual
Remark
Flight OU664
ZAGREB
Scheduled 22:05
Actual
Remark
Thursday, 28.01.2021.
Flight
C3821
OU5258
RIJEKA ViaSPLIT
SPLIT
Scheduled 13:15
Actual
Remark
Flight OU662
ZAGREB
Scheduled 15:55
Actual
Remark
Flight OU664
ZAGREB
Scheduled 22:05
Actual
Remark
Friday, 29.01.2021.
Flight OU662
ZAGREB
Scheduled 15:55
Actual
Remark
Flight OU664
ZAGREB
Scheduled 22:05
Actual
Remark
Saturday, 30.01.2021.
Flight OU662
ZAGREB
Scheduled 15:55
Actual
Remark
Flight OU664
ZAGREB
Scheduled 22:05
Actual
Remark
Sunday, 31.01.2021.
Flight OU662
ZAGREB
Scheduled 15:55
Actual
Remark
Flight OU664
ZAGREB
Scheduled 22:05
Actual
Remark